APM Conference

The Association for Project Management (APM) conference will be taking place in London on the 29th and 30th October and I am very excited to be attending and speaking at this event. I will be presenting a paper on the first day entitled “The Project Management Mid-life Crisis” which is based primarily on the series of interviews with leading project management professionals, authors and gurus that I posted earlier this year.

There are a number of speakers that I am really looking forward to seeing including Elizabeth Harrin (who blogs at A Girl’s Guide to Project Management) and Penny Pullan (from Making Projects Work).

If you haven’t already booked your place then it’s not too late to do so via the APM website.  For those of you who aren’t able to make it I will be posting about my experiences afterwards and making my paper available for download.

1 comment so far

  1. Elizabeth on

    Hi David. I’m not on until after lunch but I hope to be there early enough to hear your presentation!

    See you there.


Leave a Reply

